2021-2022 CREIA Board of Directors

Quick Links to:
Staff Information

Chairman of the Board and Region Five Director

Keith Vreeken, MCI

Professional Home Inspection Services

San Luis Obispo Chapter Member

Region Five Chapters Represented:
  Tri-Counties, Kern County, San Joaquin Valley, San Luis Obispo

Immediate Past Chairman and State Director

Taylor Vreeken, CCI

Professional Home Inspection Services
(805) 462-1978

San Luis Obispo Chapter Member


Vice-Chairman and State Director

Bill Bryan, CCI

RSM Inspections
(949) 565-5904

Orange County Chapter Member

Treasurer and State Director

Dennis Parra, II, MCI


State Director

Bill Parker, CCI

Building Inspection Services

Orange County Chapter


Secretary and Region Eight Director

Steven Dehlinger, MCI

American Real Estate Inspection
(951) 522-9478

North San Diego/Temecula Chapter Member

Region Eight Chapters Represented:
North San Diego/Temecula Valley, San Diego

Region Two Director

Bret Husted, CCI

Husted Construction & Prevention Inspection Services
(415) 370-9961

San Francisco Peninsula Chapter Member

Region Two Chapters Represented:
Delta, Greater Sacramento, Shasta/Cascade

Region Three Director


Region Three Chapters Represented:
  Golden Gate, North Bay, San Francisco/Peninsula, and Silicon Valley


Region Six Director

Bob Guyer, MCI, IF

Guyer Inspections, LLC 

(805) 501-0733

LA/Ventura County Chapter Member

Region Six Chapters Represented:
  Greater San Gabriel, LA/Ventura, LA Mid-Valley, LA West/South Bay


 Region Six Director | Bob Guyer, MCI, IF

Region Seven Director

Eugene Parker, CCI

Inland Empire Chapter Member

Just The Facts Property Inspections

Region Seven Chapters Represented:
  Inland Empire, Orange County, Palm Springs



 Committee Chairs

Bylaws & Policy Oversight Committee

Seeking Chair and Committee Volunteers

Standards of Practice & Contracts Committee

Seeking Chair and Committee Volunteers
Chapter Relations Committee State and Regional Directors
Chapter Presidents
Chapter Leaders
Education Committee

Keith Vreeken, MCI, Chair
Bill Parker, CCI, Co-Chair
Taylor Vreeken, CCI, Co-Chair

Committee Members
Gunnar Alquist, CCI
Bill Bryan, CCI
Perry Farnum, CCI
Bud Hayes, CCI
Timothy Hemm, CCI
Bret Husted, CCI
Rich Zak, MCI

Conference Committee,
a Sub-Committee of the Education Committee

Bill Parker, CCI, Chair
Gunnar Alquist, CCI, Co-Chair
Perry Farnum, CCI, Co-Chair

Ethics Committee

Please click here to complete an Ethics Violation Report

Gary Gramling, CCI, Chair

Seeking Co-Chair and Committee Volunteers

Finance Committee

Board of Directors Treasurer

Legislative Committee

David Pace, MCI/IF, Chair

California Home Inspection Legislation Action Committee

Rich Zak, MCI, Chair

Nominations & Elections Committee

Board of Directors Immediate Past Chair

Membership Committee

Bill Bryan, CCI, Chair
Gunnar Alquist, CCI, Co-Chair

Committee Members
Timothy Hemm, CCI
Duane Morrison, CCI
Rich Zak, MCI

Associate Sub-Committee
Bill Bryan, CCI, Chair
Taylor Vreeken, CCI, Co-Chair
Corrine Rickenbacker (Associate)

Public Relations & Marketing Committee

Seeking Chair and Committee Volunteers

Publications Committee

Craig Funabashi, MCI, IF, Chair

Website & Social Media Committee

 Seeking Chair and Committee Volunteers

Technical Information Exchange (T.I.E.) Moderator

Gunnar Alquist, CCI

Energy Efficiency Committee

Will Johnson CCI, Chair

Committee Members
Ron Cantor, CCI
Mark Christman, CCI
Perry Farnum, CCI
Gary Gramling, CCI
Mike Hosseini, CCI
Timothy Munroe (Associate)
Bill Parker, CCI
R.E. "Skys" Sykes, MCI

Online NHIE Study Group Facilitators

Bill Bryan, CCI
Taylor Vreeken, CCI

Seeking Committee Volunteers


CREIA Staff Contact Information

Michele Blair, Executive Director
Morgan Burke, Assistant Executive Director
Alex KerstenerConference & Events
Derek Kozaites, Website & Communications
Lynn Hanger, Membership Coordinator

Mailing Address:
PO Box 10
Manhattan Beach, CA 90267

Hours: M-F, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Phone: (949) 715-1768
Fax: (714) 632-5405

[email protected]

 Please click here for information about CREIA

 * CREIA is a nonprofit education & credentialing organization to benefit consumers and professionals since 1976.